CAT No. OM07 LP1 EP - Tom Sykes

Originally released 01 September 2009

Written and Performed by Tom Sykes
Recorded and Produced by Rapid Keith
Featuring Production and Beats by The Classically Forbidden, Dr. James Dandy, DJ Anode, Kid Fizzy and Rapid Keith

01 Atel Granseye 07:40
02 Armageddon Excerpt 03:02
03 Bad Terra 04:27
04 Blank Space 04:28
05 Drug Mash 03:57
06 Fantazer 06:53
07 Glock Point 06:29

Download LP1 EP

Artists featured on this release:
Tom Sykes Rapid Keith Dr. James Dandy DJ Anode Kid Fizzy